Awards and Scholarships

2017 WSBA Award Recipients


Business of the Year

jetBlue Airways

Community Service Awards

 Bob Sampson of RJS Landscaping and Snow Maintenance

Margaret “Peg” Naylor – Retired

Educator of the Year

Lisa Carignan of Columbus Park Preparatory Academy


2017 Scholarship Recipients

WSBA Member/Employee Scholarship – Shelagh M. Fluharty – St. Bernard’s Central Catholic High School, Fitchburg


James Finnegan Scholarship – Kieuly T. Nguyen – University Park Campus School


WSBA Scholarship – Viet Q. Le – Claremont Academy


WSBA Scholarship – Kevin Adusei – South High Community School


Herbie Dyson Scholarship – Oprah Boateng – South High Community School


Millbury Federal Credit Union Scholarship – Oscar Klesczcewski – South High Community High School




site designed and developed by JohnsonWebApps